Meet the Foundation


Barry Moss, President

Ann Aylwin, Vice President

John Kunzweiler, Treasurer

Whitney Lee, Secretary


Past President

Doug Norby



Pamela Goldman

Wyman Harris

Judy Huret

Doug Norby

Rachael Ong

Elizabeth Wilhelm


Director of Philanthropy

Maxine Epstein
[email protected]


Director of Strategic Planning

Rachel Kertz
[email protected]


Office Manager 

Michelyn Russell French 
[email protected]